INTERNATIONAL PARTNER

Our innovative partner abroad

International business partners of Virtual Global Systems Inc.

Contact us or your international energy company directly.
NGEN
NGEN d.o.o.

Moste 26B
4274 Žirovnica
Slovenia

Contact:
Roman Bernard
CEO
info@ngensy.com
http://www.ngensy.com


SWISS PARTNER

Our innovative partner

Virtual Global Systems and their business partners.

Contact us or your regional energy company directly.
AEW
AEW Energie AG

Obere Vorstadt 40
5001 Aarau

Contact:
Adrian Schwammberger
Leiter Netzinfrastruktur u. Betrieb u. GF Telco
+41(0)62 834 22 35
adrian.schwammberger@aew.ch
http://www.aew.ch


AEW
Elektrizitätswerke des Kanton Zürich

Überlandstrasse 2
8953 Dietikon

Contact:
Martin Baldinger
+41(0)58 259 52 39
netzdienstleistung@ekz.ch
http://www.ekz.ch/virtuelleskraftwerk


schweizstrom
EBLS Schweiz Strom AG

Mühlemattstrasse 6
4410 Liestal

Contact:
Daniel Eichenberger
MAS Energiewirtschaft / Leiter Verkauf
+41(0)61 926 14 07
+41(0)76 422 06 82
daniel.eichenberger@ebl.bl.ch
http://www.schweizstrom.ch


EWO
Elektrizitätswerk Obwalden

Stanserstrasse 8
6064 Kerns

Contact:
Lukas von Moos
Leiter Geschäftsfeld Vertrieb
+41 (0)41 666 51 90
lukas.vonmoos@ewo.ch
http://www.ewo.ch


LKW
Liechtensteinische Kraftwerke

Im alten Ried 17
FL-9494 Schaan

Contact:
Stefan Volland
Bereichsleiter NBF & KWE
+423 236 01 11
stefan.volland@lkw.li
http://www.lkw.li


groupee
Groupe Ee

Rte de Morat 135
1763 Granges-Paccot

Contact:
Alain Berset
Responsable Gestion court terme
+41 26 352 71 53
alain.berset@groupe-e.ch
http://www.groupe-e.ch


WWZ
WWZ Energie AG

Chollerstrasse 24
6301 Zug

Contact:
Wolfgang Etschmann
Energiewirtschaft
+41(0)41 748 48 58
wolfgang.etschmann@wwz.ch
http://www.wwz.ch


sig
Services Industriels de Genève

Chemin Château-Bloch 2
1219 Le Lignon

Contact:
Wilfried Atgé
Resp. Marketing B2B
+41(0)79 936 40 44
wilfried.atge@sig-ge.ch
http://www.sig-ge.ch


eniwa
Eniwa AG

Industriestrasse 25
5033 Buchs

Contact:
Thomas Lüthy
Leiter Verkauf
+41(0)62 835 03 69
thomas.luethy@eniwa.ch
http://www.eniwa.ch


energie thun
Energie Thun AG

Industriestrasse 6
3607 Thun

Contact:
Andreas Merz
Kundenberater Strom
+41(0)33 225 66 56
am@energiethun.ch
http://www.energiethun.ch


StadtWerk
Stadtwerk Winterthur

Untere Schöntalstrasse 12
8400 Winterthur

Contact:
Florian Lehmann
Aussendienst Vertrieb
+41(0)52 267 40 55
florian.lehmann@win.ch
http://www.stadtwerk.winterthur.ch


ESB
Energie Service Biel/Bienne

Gottstattstrasse 4
2500 Biel

Contact:
Martin Schädeli
Produkt Manager Strom
+41 (0)32 321 13 67
martin.schaedeli@esb.ch
http://www.esb.ch


EWL
Energie Wasser Luzern

Industriestrasse 6
6002 Luzern

Contact:
Marco Orsi
marco.orsi@ewl-luzern.ch
Roland Syfrig
roland.syfrig@ewl-luzern.ch
+41(0)800 395 395
http://www.ewl-luzern.ch


AIL
Aziende Industriali di Lugano SA

Via Industria 2
6933 Muzzano

Conduct:
Raffaele Bornatico
Productmanager
+41(0)58 470 77 40
rbornatico@ail.ch
http://www.ail.ch


ShPower
ShPower

Mühlenstrasse 19
8201 Schaffhausen

Contact:
Kathrin Jessen
Abteilungsleiter Energiewirtschaft
+41(0)52 635 13 97
kathrin.jessen@shpower.ch
http://www.shpower.ch


StWZ
StWZ Energie AG

Mühlegasse 7
4800 Zofingen

Contact:
Gustav Meier
Leiter Elektrizität
+41 (0)62 745 32 32
g.meier@stwz.ch
http://www.stwz.ch


IBL
IB Langenthal AG

Thalstrasse 29
4901 Langenthal

Contact:
Florian Oehen
Kundenberater Energie
+41(0)62 916 57 03
f.oehen@ib-langenthal.ch
http://www.ib-langenthal.ch